Dipl.Kfm Christian Gabriel

Steuerberater

 

 

E-Mail:  stb@christian-gabriel.de

Telefon:  08031 / 220751-0

Fax:  08031 / 220751-99

 

Gabi Gabriel

Empfang / Sekretariat

 

 

E-Mail:  gabi@christian-gabriel.de

Telefon:  08031 / 220751-0

 

Florian Hellauer

Steuerfachangestellter

 

 

E-Mail: hellauer@christian-gabriel.de

Telefon:  08031 / 220751-16

Unser Kanzleiteam steht Ihnen zur Verfügung von :

 

Montag - Donnerstag

8.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Freitags

nach Vereinbarung

 

Dipl-Kfm. Christian Gabriel

Steuerberater

Prinzregentenstr. 41

83022 Rosenheim

Telefon (08031) 22 07 51-0

Telefax (08031) 22 07 51-99

eMail: stb@christian-gabriel.de

 

Florian Mittermaier

Steuerfachangestellter

 

 

E-Mail: mittermaier@christian-gabriel.de

Telefon:  08031 / 220751-14

Katharina Bolle

Steuerassistentin

 

E-Mail: bolle@christian-gabriel.de

Telefon: 08031 / 220751–15

 

Beyza Akcakaya

Steuerfachangestellte

 

E-Mail: akcakaya@christian-gabriel.de

Telefon: 08031 / 220751–13

Cosima Linsmaier

Buchhalterin

 

E-Mail: linsmaier@christian-gabriel.de

Telefon: 08031 / 220751–18

Christiane Zacherl

Auszubildende

 

E-Mail: zacherl@christian-gabriel.de

Telefon: 08031 / 220751-18

 

Powered by brainadesign.de

Dipl-Kfm. Christian Gabriel Steuerberater

Prinzregentenstr. 41, 83022 Rosenheim

Telefon (08031) 22 07 51-0

Fax (08031) 22 07 51-99

EMail: stb@christian-gabriel.de

> Kontakt

 

 

> Impressum